How do I delete a team I accidently created?

Accidently creating a team sounds kind of funny but it happens to be a common occurrence with new users of TeamPages.  To delete the team, go into the team's TeamPage Settings, scroll down the page and on the right you will find a green button labeled "Delete Team".  This will delete the team's roster, schedule, game stats, photos, and documents.

Return to help section